I’ve not been too productive this week as it is my mother’s final few days before she returns home. So basically I have been gadding about and unable to settle to anything (other than the obligatory book and stationery ordering). It’s been a lovely week and I know that time spent enjoying things now will stand me in good stead when I am neck deep in research materials.

Sometimes you just need to accept that you are not going to achieve anything – and not feel too guilty about it!

Sorry I missed yesterday – I was busy gadding about. Very remiss of me! Tsk!

One thing I do have to say is RIP Steve Jobs. What an inspiration you were.  See you all Monday.

Leave a Reply

