Well thank you so much to the lovely Studyingparent who has kindly nominated me for a Leibster Blog Award. And she doesn’t even know yet that I am also a BIG SCD fan!I am touched by the nomination and even more touched by her description of my blog. I have never had many followers as I do not openly promote myself as I could do – but I do love it when I pick up a new fellow blogger/reader long the way.

Nominated by Studyparent

The Liebster Blog Award is given to blogs with fewer than 200 followers containing good content and warranting more support.

The Leibster award rules are:

Acknowledge & thank who gave you the award and link back to them.

Reveal five of your own top reads and and let them know by leaving a comment on their blogs. I can’t actually do this because I only follow a few and I think they have already been nominated … I shall come back to this part in the morning once I can think straight!

What a lovely start to the weekend! Thank you. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

