been a bought week …\I am supposed to be writing – and i have managed do do precisely bugger all all week! I am sat here typing this and giving myself a stern talking to but it doesn’t seem to be working!

 

This just about sums it up for me this week! –

And I think this is pretty representative of me ..

 

Though I am trying to be all …

have a good weekend folks!

One thought on “Sitting Staring into the blankness …

  1. Hi,
    It rather feels like I’m in much the same space…thinkng I don’t have enough knowledge, enough data, enough analysis…frankly not enough to say for a PhD atm.
    Perhaps things will change!

Leave a Reply

